Free shipping for purchases over €49, including VAT*

Secure payment

Sweet Stamp

 

Sweet Stamp, specialist in letter and number embosser sets

Sweet Stamp is a brand that creates cake design items based in Ireland , mainly specialized in the production of embossers, they are recognized for their thirst for innovation and the high quality of their product which lasts a long time without getting damaged.

We also find at Sweet stamp a whole range of utensils for decorating cakes: stencils, pastry utensils... They have also developed a complete range of powder, colorings and edible sprinkles as well as cake molds like the magnum cake!

Sweet Stamp brand products

On our website Autourdugâteau.fr we offer you a large number of embossers from the Sweet Stamp brand.

The Sweet Stamps kits will allow you to create pretty words or sentences with delicate, refined and chic writing on sugar paste. You will find mixed plates with letters and numbers or either plates only with letters or only with numbers. These Sweet Stamp utensils can be used, for example, to write a first name on a cakeboard covered with sugar paste.

But you can also use them to create decorations on cookies previously covered with sugar paste!

The Sweet Stam p brand also offers molds for magnum cakes in varied and original shapes. Find molds in the shape of a chocolate bar or even origami for unusual cakes. In addition, the molds are suitable for cooking in the oven, freezing and washing in the dishwasher.

Buy product Sweet Stamp

If you want to buy Sweet Stamp brand products you are in the right place, although they have a site for their products, Autorudugâteau.fr is an official reseller of the Irish Cakdesign brand. Our Sweet Stamp products are therefore authentic and at a very affordable price.

Livraison offerte dès 49 € d'achat TTC*

Paiement sécurisé

Sweet Stamp

 

Sweet Stamp, spécialiste des set embosseurs lettres et chiffres

Sweet Stamp est une marque qui crée des articles de cake design basée en Irelande, principalement spécialisée dans la production d'embosseurs, ils sont reconnus pour leur soif d'innovation et la grande qualité de leur produit qui durent logntemps sans s'abimer.

On retrouve aussi chez Sweet stamp toute une gamme d'ustensiles pour décorer des gâteaux : des pochoirs, des ustensiles de pâtisseries... Ils ont aussi développer une gamme complète de poudre, colorants et sprinkles comestibles ainsi que des moules à gâteau comme les magnum cake ! 

Les produits de la marque Sweet Stamp

Sur notre site Autourdugâteau.fr nous vous proposons un grand nombre d'embosseurs de la marque Sweet Stamp.

Les kit Sweet Stamps vous permettront de réaliser de jolis mots ou phrases avec une écriture délicate, raffinée et chic sur de la pâte à sucre. Vous trouverez des plaques mixtes avec des lettres et chiffres ou alors soit des plaques uniquement avec des lettres soit uniquement avec des chiffres. Ces ustensiles Sweet Stamp s'utilisent par exemple pour écrire un prénom sur un cakeboard recouvert de pâte à sucre.

Mais vous pouvez aussi les utiliser pour créer des décorations sur des biscuits préalablement recouverts de pâte à sucre ! 

La marque Sweet Stamp propose également des moules pour magnum cakes de formes variées et originales. Retrouvez des moules en forme de tablette de chocolat ou encore d’origami pour des gâteaux insolites. De plus, les moules sont adaptés à la cuisson au four, au congélateur et au lavage en lave-vaisselle.

Acheter produit Sweet Stamp

Si vous voulez acheter des produits de la marque Sweet Stamp vous êtes au bon endroit, bien qu'ils possèdent un site pour leur produits, Autorudugâteau.fr est un revendeur officiel de la marque Irelandais de Cakdesign. Nos produits Sweet Stamp sont donc authentiques et à un prix très abordable.